Some Thoughts On EdExcel 9-1 GCSE Paper 1 | Colin

I imagine, if one put one’s mind to it, one could acquire copies of this year’s paper online – however, many schools plan to use it as a mock for next year’s candidates. In view of that, and at the request of my top-secret source, I’m not sharing the actual questions used. However, I’m treating the topics and techniques as fair game.

I once claimed not to be very competitive. My friends looked at me askance and told me I was one of the most competitive people they knew, and I said “What do you mean, one of the most?”

So, when @christianp tweeted about having a sub-20 minute record for a…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/2sjQT3W

Leave a Reply

