Some charitable suggestions | Colin

Some charitable suggestions

Hello! I’m going to be a bit more personal than usual with this post; it’s Boxing Day and in the spirit of goodwill to all, I wanted to highlight some of my favourite charities.

As you know, the Flying Colours Maths blog is absolutely free of charge, and there are no plans to change that. If you’d like to show your appreciation for any help the articles have given you, though, you could do worse than make a donation to one of the following organisations.

I’ve picked the first ten that came to mind – some I’ve volunteered with, some I’ve donated to, and some…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/2ij4eRS

Leave a Reply

