20 things I learned from #ukfechat | hannahruthtyreman

Journeying

1- Clapham is not the same place as Clapton. Definitely not. Not remotely. This doesn’t stop me from being convinced Clapham is where we’re going and people telling me in person, over the phone, via Twitter DMs, What’s App and Facetime somehow leaves me even more convinced that Clapham is absolutely where we’re going. Until I pretend we’re going to see Eric Clapton and this means I will make it to the right place after all!

It’s Saturday- the day we’re all going to see Eric Clapton… Not Clapham! Not Clapham! #terriblesenseofdirection #ukfechat

— HannahTyreman…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/2dFfRPp

Leave a Reply

