My ALT Trustee election statement | rowellc

Voting for two new trustees of ALT is now open so if you are a eligible member to vote you will probably have already received an email with voting instructions. Here is my election statement:

“I am standing for the position of ALT Trustee because of my commitment to education and learning technology. As a trustee I will try to influence and shape the future work of the association by bringing my own expertise to the role:
Promotion of Open Online CPD. Over the last few years I have run and developed a number of open online course for those involved in the ALT community such as The 10 Days…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/2aKTrNI

Leave a Reply

