Sad goodbyes | treezyoung2014

It’s my turn to say goodbye. I am really hoping to slip away quietly, unnoticed as you know how uncomfortable I feel about being the centre of attention. I doubt very much that’s going to happen so I will be wearing sunglasses and feeding you all cake. Maybe that’ll be enough of a distraction!

It’s been an incredible three years for me. I have enjoyed working at ACL so much and have made so many good friends along the way. I’m going to miss you all very much. To all the lovely frontline staff – you really are the friendliest faces! Thanks for all your smiles, support and giggles. We’ve had…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/1t7Z6ou

Leave a Reply

