Splitting the EBacc experience between a school and FE site to maximise subject opportunity – how feasible? Instalment 3 of my FE/Academy comparison | @cazzwebbo

This is a continuation of my reflective account of my visit to a contrasting organisation: “Academy X”, in Sheffield, South Yorkshire. In this 3rd post I continue my comparison of Academy X with an FE college in the East Midlands.

“Some of our important choices have a time line. If we delay a decision, the opportunity is gone forever” – James E. Faust

Instalment 3

In yesterday’s second instalment of my comparison between Academy X and the FE college, I began to look a little at the organisation of the day, week, curriculum offer and some basic rules. It left me wondering about how easy…

Continue reading at:
http://ift.tt/1sSsQFw

Leave a Reply

